Our team

Maryse Gilbert

Maryse Gilbert

Designer, Project Manager
450-682-4612 extension 207
maryse.gilbert@presentationdesign.com
Since 2009
Virginie Kirady

Virginie Kirady

Designer, Project Manager
450-682-4612 extension 209
virginie.kirady@presentationdesign.com
Since 2011
Laurence Lefebvre

Laurence Lefebvre

Director of Sales, Associate
450-682-4612 extension 224
llefebvre@presentationdesign.com
Since 2014
Laika Perreault

Laika Perreault

Executive Assistant
450-682-4612 extension 203
laika.perreault@presentationdesign.com
Since 2007
Raymond Lefebvre

Raymond Lefebvre

Founder and President
450-682-4612
raymond.lefebvre@presentationdesign.com
Since 1973

Lyne Cyr

Lyne Cyr

Chief Accountant
450-682-4612 extension 206
lcyr@presentationdesign.com
Since 1996
Christophe Sanchez

Christophe Sanchez

Workshop Manager, Project Manager
450-682-4612
christophe.sanchez@presentationdesign.com
Since 2001
Donald Desrosiers

Donald Desrosiers

Workshop Manager, Project Manager
450-682-4612
donald.desrosiers@presentationdesign.com
Since 2002
Robert Matosoglu

Robert Matosoglu

Project Manager, Cabinetmaker
450-682-4612
info@presentationdesign.com
Since 2019

Tell us about your project

We look forward to converting your ideas into reality!