Protect your employees, customers and partners

See our products

Présentation Design has developed new products to protect your workspaces. We are ready to assist you.

COVID-19: We want to assure you that Présentation Design is doing everything it can to keep its clients and employees safe and healthy. All our services are maintained. For more information, please contact Laurence Lefebvre.

Contact

You are here : Présentation Design > Contact > Contact

Présentation Design
2562 Debray, Laval, Québec, H7S 2J8
Phone: 450 682-4612
Email: info@presentationdesign.com

Write-Us

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Company
Telephone
Message*
*Required field

Raymond Lefebvre
President
Email : raymond.lefebvre@presentationdesign.com

Laurence Lefebvre
Sales Director, Project Manager
Email : llefebvre@presentationdesign.com

Virginie Kirady
Project Manager, Designer
Email : virginie.kirady@presentationdesign.com

Maryse Gilbert
Design Manager
Courriel: maryse.gilbert@presentationdesign.com

Lyne Cyr
Controller, Project Manager
Email : lcyr@presentationdesign.com

Laika Perreault
Sales Assistant, Project Manager
Email : laika.perreault@presentationdesign.com

Donald Desrosiers
Shop Manager, Project Manager
Email : donald.desrosiers@presentationdesign.com





Turnkey Services
Design
Fabrication
Installation