Contact

You are here : Présentation Design > Contact > Contact

Présentation Design
2562 Debray, Laval, Québec, H7S 2J8
Phone: 450 682-4612
Email: info@presentationdesign.com

Write-Us

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Company
Telephone
Message*
*Required field

Raymond Lefebvre
President
Email : raymond.lefebvre@presentationdesign.com

Laurence Lefebvre
Sales Director, Project Manager
Email : llefebvre@presentationdesign.com

Virginie Kirady
Project Manager, Designer
Email : virginie.kirady@presentationdesign.com

Maryse Gilbert
Design Manager
Courriel: maryse.gilbert@presentationdesign.com

Lyne Cyr
Controller, Project Manager
Email : lcyr@presentationdesign.com

Laika Perreault
Sales Assistant, Project Manager
Email : laika.perreault@presentationdesign.com

Nathalie Verreault
Sales coordinator, Project Manager
Email : nathalie.verreault@presentationdesign.com

Donald Desrosiers
Shop Manager, Project Manager
Email : donald.desrosiers@presentationdesign.com





Turnkey Services
Design
Fabrication
Installation